Animation Rigging Snake Project.

Well I am burned out on 3d for the day I have done alot. ina little amount of time.

I might go back to Zbrush Character Modeling After I texture this.

And animate it I am going to use this model to work out alot of kinks.

Such as in c4d using posermixer. You can change a models face by moving Vertices or deforminations.

Im going to have to brush up my animation skills I have about 50 animation code projects I am going to do soon as well.

I will prob do this Tut a little to refresh my mind.

Animation Source

And for the Coding part I will be using.

Code Scripting Reference

To relearn animation tracking etc.

~ by infamouskiller on May 29, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
