Frustration

Well I found out adding edge loops to a already started model is quite tedius I cant get zbrush to workflow real well trying different techniques adding edge loops.

I need to get over my learning curve I have progressed quite well from my other 3d experiance. So I will continue and will be able to get through it quickly.

and I have gotten over the intergration issues so at least I don’t have to worry about that.

I’m dealing with crashing issues I have changed my settings I need to reasearch it more.

I cant get my prefences to save at startup I think ill add my own zscript or something.

I have a Q6600 OC to 4 ghz water cooled. and 4GB and 6 GB soft ram/swap files on a extra hard drives.

So I dont understand why im getting issues.

Found a wiki on it.

Wiki Zbrush

I just need to learn optimal settings and this should iron out mem problems.

~ by infamouskiller on May 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
