Worked out alout workflow today.

Well I got through some workflow issues the edge loops arent the greatest need more cleaning but I am getting ok extrudes. Ill continue to get through these minor issues. Its to bad taking it back to c4d isnt a possibility its just to many polies plus you lose all the info.If you try to export/import. I might be able to get a base mesh but I dont feel like redoing the head. Plus I’m sure I’ll deal with this anyways in normal zbrush modeling processes.

heres a example pic of the new edge loops on premapped geometry.

~ by infamouskiller on June 1, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
