Heads top Done

Well I can Say that sucked I dont enjoy fixing meshes. I do have to admit I do have alot edge loops when I make heads. It does make more work when fixing meshes. But its worth it. Well I do need to finish this asap.

So I can get to reading more books. I guess Endorphine and mocap will have to wait. I just got a fresh copy of Houdini. So I want to start learning it asap. I will prob only use houdini for rendering battle scenes as that seems its main purpose. its great for big scenes.

anyways heres my Head Rounded ill finish the cheek and chin in the next hour.

~ by infamouskiller on June 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
