Pricing compressors for my studio

Well I have been looking at Field mixers with Phantom power for my Condensor mics. I have the mics picked out getting 2 of them for when I get my cams one for the boom mic and one for ambient sound.

Mixer one no Compressor

Compressor 2 Field Mixer Digital Compression

Field mics:

I like these because they can be fitted to a boom mic or a studio stand.

Perfect for any sound effect I may have to film myself. And for the field theGame has a condenser mic built in and I will have these 2 as well.

The big one for the boom. and the smaller one on the ground picking up the background noise on a seperate channel.

~ by infamouskiller on July 31, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
