Latly

I have been working on my zbrush skills. Latly nothing but couple hours of Z a day.

trying to get pro at it. going to take a good year before I am able to do it.

Ill keep chugging away at it. and working on c++ when I can.

Bought  a new sound mixer control to be used with my pc. I love my new mixer no longer will I have to use GUI to adjust everything my controls work with cubase FL and abode Auditor 3.

Can’t wait for it to come in a  couple days.I also grabbed a studio mic I have wait till winter to buy the 1400$ cam.

can’t afford all of it right now. Going to be a year before I can get my 6 pencil cams for mocap capturing.

~ by infamouskiller on August 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
